Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People in MIND


This is a complete list of all MIND-associated staff. Staff lists of the individual groups are found under each group leader via 'MIND Center Research Groups'.

Group Leaders

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bender, Dirk Head of Radiochemistry dirkbender@clin.au.dk
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Nyengaard, Jens Randel Professoer, head of section jrnyengaard@clin.au.dk +4578469928 DNC, 10G
Nykjær, Anders Professor an@biomed.au.dk +4528992384 1116, 352
Petersen, Claus Munck Professor Emeritus cmp@biomed.au.dk +4528992365 1171
Thirup, Søren Skou Associate professor sth@mbg.au.dk +4587155464 3130, 207

Associated Group Leaders

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1171, 220
Pedersen, Simon Glerup Associate professor glerup@biomed.au.dk +4551221727 1171, 325
Nielsen, Morten Schallburg Associate professor mn@biomed.au.dk +4528992387 1116, 246
Vægter, Christian Bjerggaard Associate professor cv@biomed.au.dk +4561303642 1116, 248

Scientific Staff

Technical Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bonnesen, Sandra Laboratory Technician sandrab@biomed.au.dk +4587167054 1171, 224
Jensen, Anne Kerstine Glintborg Laboratory Technician annekt@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361
Johansen, Mette Singers Laboratory Technician singers@biomed.au.dk +4587167729 1171, 230
Pedersen, Anja Aagaard Danneskjold Laboratory Staff Member anjaaagaard@biomed.au.dk +4587167052 1171, 227
Shamsali, Mitra Laboratory Staff Member mitra@biomed.au.dk +4587167801 1171, 324
Vestergaard, Benedicte Laboratory Staff Member benvest@biomed.au.dk +4593521862 1116, 361

Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Rasmussen, Marianne Department Secretary mr@biomed.au.dk +4587167806 1116, 252