People in MIND


This is a complete list of all MIND-associated staff. Staff lists of the individual groups are found under each group leader via 'MIND Center Research Groups'.

Group Leaders

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bender, DirkHead of Radiochemistrydirkbender@clin.au.dk
Børglum, AndersProfessoranders@biomed.au.dk+45871677681242, 261
Nyengaard, Jens RandelProfessoer, head of sectionjrnyengaard@clin.au.dk+4578469928DNC, 10G
Nykjær, AndersProfessoran@biomed.au.dk+45871678121171, 225
Petersen, Claus MunckProfessor Emerituscmp@biomed.au.dk1171
Thirup, Søren SkouAssociate professorsth@mbg.au.dk+45871554643130, 207

Associated Group Leaders

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Olav MichaelAssociate professoro.andersen@biomed.au.dk+45871677861171, 220
Nielsen, Morten SchallburgAssociate professormn@biomed.au.dk+45871677941171, 327
Pedersen, Simon GlerupAssociate professorglerup@biomed.au.dk1171, 325
Vægter, Christian BjerggaardAssociate professorcv@biomed.au.dk+45613036421171, 219

Technical Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Vestergaard, BenedicteLaboratory Staff Memberbenvest@biomed.au.dk+45871670521171, 227
Bonnesen, SandraLaboratory Techniciansandrab@biomed.au.dk+45871670541171, 224
Jensen, Anne Kerstine GlintborgLaboratory Technicianannekt@biomed.au.dk1171, 227
Jensen, Hang PhamLaboratory Technicianhpj@biomed.au.dk+45871677961241, 330
Johansen, Mette SingersLaboratory Techniciansingers@biomed.au.dk+45871677291171, 230
Lemming, Debbie WintherLaboratory Techniciandebbielemming@biomed.au.dk+45935086161242, 240
Pedersen, Anja Aagaard DanneskjoldLaboratory Staff Memberanjaaagaard@biomed.au.dk+45871670521171, 227
Shamsali, MitraLaboratory Staff Membermitra@biomed.au.dk+45871678011171, 324

Administrative Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Rasmussen, MarianneDepartment Secretarymr@biomed.au.dk+45871678061170, 144